Go Back   SUPERNISSANS.NET Nissan Owners Community > SUPERNISSANS.NET LOUNGE > Off Topic!
View Poll Results: Sell the car or nah?
Sell it for whatever 2 25.00%
Keep it and use it as my coffin 2 25.00%
I had a gay experience once and it wasn't half bad 4 50.00%
Voters: 8. You may not vote on this poll

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-21-2017, 11:00 AM
Resident Lush

deft is just really nicedeft is just really nicedeft is just really nicedeft is just really nicedeft is just really nice
Default Old Car Question

I've been racking my brain about this for 2 years now, I'll try to keep it quick.

This is the car in question: 2004 G35, lowered, 19's 275 on the rear, sway bars, springs and shocks, 29,000 miles.

I was in an accident 11 years aold, hit a deer, no frame damage but still $12k in parts in labor, according to KBB this car is worth $8k which pisses me off.

I drive it maybe 1000-2000 miles a year during the summer, it's still fun and whatever but I'm getting old and I don't drive it like I used to. It basically is sitting there wasting away for more than half the year, but selling it for $8000 would hurt, the mods alone were $5000.

So sell it for whatever it's worth or keep it until I die as the longer I wait to sell it the less it's worth.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 06-21-2017, 01:00 PM

xeene is just really nicexeene is just really nicexeene is just really nicexeene is just really nice

Sell it. Get a new q50 red sport.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 06-21-2017, 01:18 PM
Bow down

Nismom has a spectacular aura aboutNismom has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via AIM to Nismom Send a message via MSN to Nismom Send a message via Yahoo to Nismom
Visit Nismom's Facebook Visit Nismom's MySpace Visit Nismom's YouTube