Go Back   SUPERNISSANS.NET Nissan Owners Community > SUPERNISSANS COMMUNITY > Introduce Yourself

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-12-2008, 11:21 AM
Deuces Wild

ittamaticstatic is on a distinguished road
Default I say hellyeah!

SO I mentioned to some of you that I have a 240 that I've been working on for a few years. Welp she is alive! still breaking it in, the jwt tune has nothing for low throttle and I get lean bad and stumble but when I give it throttle and go I get 12's so I'm happy. I have something drawing power still into the dash that I need to have looked at, I need a new slave, and I think my coolant sensor is acting up, may have something to do with the DIF fan controller hooked to it.. dunno yet.

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 08-12-2008, 02:21 PM
The original black Elvis.

Blacktop is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to Blacktop

Nice work! What's the specs on the turbo setup (boost, internals, etc)?
Old 08-12-2008, 03:36 PM
Deuces Wild

Garrett t3t04e , Tial 38mm, 10lb spring, RC 750cc's, Walbro, z filter, Aeromotive 1:1, BC stage 3 cams and springs, Port and polished head, ARP Studs, cometic gasket, arias 8.7:1 bore .020, Pauter rods, zero balanced crank and micro polished journals. Homemade tubular topmount, homemade DP, custom IC piping and Topspeed front mount, Tokico S&S, Tein inner and outer ties, ss auto exhaust... sucks ... Optima redtop, Ebay SS B&M knock off, SAFCII, Apexi AVCR, Greddy timer, Apexi Boost gauge, Kenwood HU, infinity speakers, Tenzo 17x7's, S14 LSD.

I have some ZTT wheels and R32 brakes rotors, and SS line conversions to do with S14 5 lugs. Also a homemeade intake manifold to experiment with after the engine breaks in.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 08-12-2008, 10:22 PM
Brodys the man!

rick66 is on a distinguished road